Ten Books

And here is another one of my writerly pals’ lists! Check the rest of her blog out too! She’s pretty awesome!

Sarah Davis Writes

Recently on Facebook, I’ve been tagged by several people listing the ten books that have stayed with them. I figured my blog would be a better place for my list. The “challenge” goes like this:

“List 10 books that have stayed with you in some way. Don’t take more than a couple of minutes and do not think too hard. They do not have to be the ‘right’ books or great works of literature, just ones that have affected you in some way. Tag 10 friends, including me so I can see your list.”

These are in no particular order.

1. Number the Stars by Lois Lowry: I read this in 6th grade and I still have my copy from class. It’s probably the most beat up book that I own because it’s probably the only book that I read over and over again. This book started my love affair…

View original post 563 more words

Leave a Reply

