Speaking of Motivation!!

Speaking of Motivation!!

Hey, everyone! Hope you’ve all had a great week and that you have an even better weekend. Going back to my last post, this is one of those things that’s providing me some extra determination right now. This is an event that is happening in November and I was fortunate enough to meet one of the ladies who helps put it together. She gave me her contact information, told me to get in touch with her and she’d get me a spot. So for everyone who is just dying to get my autograph (lol!), hopefully all will go well and you’ll have the opportunity. I’ll keep you updated. Either way, still check out the event as it’s for a good cause. Just follow the link!  

2 comments

  1. mylitlife · May 16, 2014

    Apparently if you just click on this entry it will take you straight to the page! Sorry, still trying to get the hang of this blogging thang, lol!

  2. Marsha Blevins, Author · May 18, 2014

    Excited for you! Let me know if you need help.

Leave a Reply

