The Guardian (A Sunstone Covens Novel)

This is the title of my first completed novel, which is available on Amazon Kindle as well as in paperback form. Nothing makes my day more than when I log in to my KDP account and see I’ve made another sale. While I’m not a New York Times Bestseller (yet), it’s still gratifying to know that my story is out there for the world to read if they so choose. You can procure yourself a copy at the following link. http://www.amazon.com/Guardian-Sunstone-Coverns-Novel-Volume/dp/1490398317/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1393379153&sr=8-1&keywords=olivia+ferguson

I welcome feedback and thoughts on my work. If you’re really feeling froggy, a review left on Amazon would be ahh-mazing! If you’re not quite ready to dive in to purchasing a whole book just yet, keep an eye out. I’ll be posting some shorter pieces of my work in the very near future. 🙂

3 comments

  1. Jennifer Chandler · February 26, 2014

    I have read your book like 10 times since I got my copy and cannot wait to read the next book, the suspense is literally killing me……xx

    • mylitlife · February 26, 2014

      Lol, it’s in the works my dear! 🙂 Glad you enjoyed the first one so much!

  2. Anderson A Charles storyteller · February 26, 2014

    Reblogged this on Storytellers Blog.

Leave a Reply

